Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Funds for Shaylyn

PUMABydesign001's Blog

I honestly cannot begin to imagine what patriot, fellow blogger Jim Grimaldi, twitter tag, @rainbird352 and his family are going through right now.  Some of you may know him through his blog, Eatgrueldog.

While I can barely explain the extent of the heartache and stress that Jim and his wife has been under these past few months, I will say that this patriot and his family are in need of our support, prayers and God’s blessings.

Eatgrueldog

So this is where it all started

I was at work on Oct. 21st when I got a call from my wife

I was doing irrigation service right around the corner from home (Thank God) and it was the call that no man ever wants to get

Her son who was 38 had just been killed in a high speed car accident outside of Tampa

I say her son because even though…

View original post 158 more words

Comments are closed.