Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

loopyloo Update

The Christian Gazette

Patricia asked me to relay an update on the cancer.  She will be starting chemotherapy Monday, they will radiate lymph nodes as well as known cancer.  She will have five days a week of radiation for six weeks.  The good news is, it has not spread to surrounding tissue, but she doesn’t know about the blood yet.  She TRULY appreciates all of the prayers being lifted up on her behalf… and loves and thanks each and everyone of you!

View original post

7 responses

  1. You’re in our prayers Patricia.
    Bob A.

    March 8, 2014 at 3:09 pm

  2. I will be praying for our sweet sister in Christ.

    March 9, 2014 at 2:30 am

  3. Please give her my love. Tell her that I miss her so much, and I am praying and hoping everything will work in her favor in the end. Tell her to stay positive, keep fighting and never, never give up…Love Noel

    March 9, 2014 at 4:33 pm

  4. “Love you Patricia!” I’m praying for the Lord’s Miraculous Healing, Recovery, & Restoration for you. And I believe, after all is said & done, that you’ll be even better than you were before… Better to serve Him. Stronger in faith. Faster at seeking God first & receiving His answer [includes faster healing too 😀 ] God has the technology… which far exceeds anything man’s got [including our timetables].
    God Bless you!
    julie

    March 9, 2014 at 9:40 pm

    • Thank you Sister J and God bless you my friend! I love you!

      March 17, 2014 at 10:26 am

  5. Continuing in prayer for you, Patricia.

    March 10, 2014 at 12:17 am

    • Thank you my friend and God bless you, I love you!

      March 17, 2014 at 10:25 am