Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Thank you

http://thechristiangazette.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/thank -you/

Due to a glitch from wordpress, I am just putting up the link here! God bless you!

 

The Christian Gazette

1Thessalonians 5:16 Rejoice evermore. 17 Pray without ceasing. 18 In every thing give thanks:for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. (KJV)
This is such an amazing reminder! I have to admit that when they told me that the polyp was malignant, it hit me hard. I have had cancer before, uterine cancer thirteen years ago. I am also a former nurse and have worked the surgical floor and cared for people with different types of cancers.
But despite all that knowledge, I have something much more important! I have God! I have faith and I have powerful prayer warriors who lift me up and remind of what is important!
Friends, no matter what life throws at you, don’t forget that God loves you and there is nothing more powerful than Him. And when you call upon His warriors, they stand in the gap for you!…

View original post 109 more words

2 responses


  1. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    February 19, 2014 at 6:07 pm

    • Wonderful Wil, thank you and God bless you my friend!

      February 19, 2014 at 6:12 pm