Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Prayer Request

Please add me to your prayers, you are some of the greatest prayer warriors there are! I have been told that I have a malignant polyp, please read the rest at: http://thechristiangazette.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/prayer-request-3/

The Christian Gazette

Please add me to your prayers, you are some of the greatest prayer warriors there are! I have been taking tests to find out what is wrong with me and have just been told that a polyp they removed is malignant. They are making appointments for both a hemotologist as well as an oncologist. It is in God’s hands but He has instructed us to go to Him in all things with prayer! Thank you and God bless you! Patricia aka loopyloo

View original post

10 responses

  1. My prayers will be for wisdom, direction, peace and above all, His healing, to be with you. đŸ’œShannon

    February 18, 2014 at 1:52 am

    • Thank you Shannon,and amen to all of those!

      February 18, 2014 at 2:02 am

  2. I’m praying fervently for you, Patricia! Blessings, Dee

    February 18, 2014 at 3:03 am

    • Thank you Dee and God bless you my friend!

      February 18, 2014 at 11:24 am

  3. Anonymous

    ACCORDING TO 1 PETER 1:18-25 & MATTHEW 18:18-20 & JOHN 14:12-14

    LET US ALL CONTINUALLY OFFER 100% OF OUR SACRIFICES OF PRAISES TO AND GIVE 100% OF THE GLORY TO OUR PERFORMER OF EVERY PERFECT MIRACLE “YHWH” FOR CLEANSING HIS DAUGHTER Patricia WITH THE PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT YAHSHUA, OUR KINSMAN REDEEMER SACRIFICED UPON THE CROSS SO HE COULD COMPLETELY PURCHASE FOR HIS SISTER Patricia THE MIRACLES OF HEALING THAT WILL VERY QUICKLY CLEANSE EVERY CELL THAT CAUSES sickness FROM HER BODY.

    ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 17:20, LET US PLACE OUR FAITH IN THE mountain MOVING POWER OF THE PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT YAHSHUA SHED UPON THE CROSS ON MOUNT CALVARY, AS WE ALL CLAIM FOR OUR SISTER Patricia 100% OF THE MIRACLES OF HEALING THAT YAHSHUA COMPLETELY PURCHASED FOR HER, SO 100% OF THE mountains THAT sickness PLACED IN HER BODY, WILL BE VERY QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY REMOVED SO OUR SISTER Patricia WILL HAVE THE 100% PERFECT HEALTH THAT “YHWH’ TRULY WANTS HER TO HAVE AND TO ENJOY.

    LET US ALL SAY AMEN AND AMEN

    February 18, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    • Thank you and God bless you!

      February 18, 2014 at 2:29 pm

  4. Talk Talk – I believe in you

    February 18, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    • Thank you Wil and God bless you!

      February 18, 2014 at 3:35 pm

  5. I am praying for you, my friend. But I get the feeling everything is going to be alright. Don’t go worry yourself to death now. You are going to be fine. I can sense it. Just stay positive and leave the rest to God.

    February 19, 2014 at 12:33 am

    • Thank you Noel, the trouble with being an ex nurse is letting knowledge get in God’s way and I need those reminders to stay positive and let God do His will! Thank you my friend and God bless you!

      February 19, 2014 at 12:57 am