Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Repent Now: Cancer Does Not Discriminate!

Please pray for this family and God bless you!

Timeless Treasures Forever

Spiritual Inspiration

pinterest.com

Hello sisters and brothers in Christ! I just felt the need to reach out and share my heart and the overwhelming pressure. I’m feeling pressed down. I found out my brother-in-law has cancer on the spine, lungs, chest, stomach and liver.

To top it off my mother in law has just had open heart surgery a few months ago. My husband is the baby of the bunch. It was just him and three other siblings. So that’s three boys, and one girl. Well, my husband lost his brother (2nd eldest) nine years ago from being hit by an eighteen wheeler while checking his tire. He lost his leg and endured much pain, and deceased shortly after.

Parents shouldn’t have to bury their children. But it’s happening.

To top that off my sister-in-law had to have a double mastectomy for breast cancer, a few years ago. Now this with the…

View original post 786 more words

Comments are closed.