Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Syrian refugees selling kidneys to survive

John Barron from Sifting Reality commented that kidneys are taken from the back and that this is about six inches too high as well so that most likely this is propaganda! Perhaps we should consider what the propaganda is being used for? Perhaps to play on our sympathies and get us more involved in the civil war that is taking place there? I really should have been more observant in posting this, but there is almost always a lesson to be learned. I sincerely thank him and God bless!

Syrian refugees selling kidneys to survive.

4 responses

  1. Kidneys are taken from the back and that spot is about 6 inches too high. I suspect this is a propaganda photo.

    November 16, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    • You are right, I forgot about the fact that they are taken from the back! Thank you are God bless you!

      November 16, 2013 at 4:46 pm

      • Well, that’s not to say it isn’t happening, just that if that photo is put out there to show its happening, it’s a propaganda pic. It wouldn’t surprise me if they were doing it.

        November 16, 2013 at 5:09 pm

        • I agree that is the reason that I updated the post a little and added a couple of questions.

          November 16, 2013 at 5:12 pm