Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Prayer Request

This is a prayer request for myself friends! As some of you know I have a disease called psoriatic arthritis! It is similar to rheumatoid arthritis in that it is inflamatory and attacks your joints. I have been having a bad few days and my hands are swelling and painful to the point that they are splitting and bleeding. Please include me in your prayers! Thank you all and God bless you!

Enhanced by Zemanta
20 responses

  1. Hi,
    It is 2:04 a.m. herein Germany. I woke up and was praying for someone else when I saw your prayer request come in on my phone as I was checking to see if there was any news from my girlfriend. She has been very sick also. You are in my prayers now also. I will be lifting you up too. I know you know this but continue to hold on to, by his stripes you’re healed, because you are. I am touching and agreeing with you on your healing because where two or three join together in prayer, touching and agreeing on the same thing God hears and moves on their behalf.
    God bless you.
    Shalom,
    Patricia

    November 15, 2013 at 1:16 am

    • Thank you Patricia and God bless you my friend!

      November 15, 2013 at 1:49 am

  2. upaces88

    Of course, I will pray for you.
    I also cannot stress enough what you can do in the meantime. I do know what I am talking about.
    I had such severe pain in all of my joints and spine that I mentioned it to a friend. I was shocked when I did try what she suggested because IT WORKED.
    This may or may not cure you BUT! YOU WILL be able to see a difference.
    Run to the store and buy “FROZEN PINEAPPLE JUICE.” (NOT the carton type). ONLY Drink 8 oz. per day (that’s all). If you want to you can also put strawberries, or your other favorite fruit in it.

    Within 72 hrs, the pain was completely gone. There is an enzyme in it that works. I don’t know why it works but it does.
    IF, for some reason, it doesn’t help after 72 hrs., do whatever you have to do. BUT, I AM PLEADING WITH YOU…TRY THIS.

    I apologize that I don’t know if you are male or female. IF you are MALE, you CANNOT DO THIS PART. IF you are FEMALE, PLEASE DO IT.
    Go to your pharmacy section and pick up “Spring Valley Pre-Natal Vitamins.”

    Before I started drinking the Pineapple Juice, I’d bend over to pick up something and trying to stand straight up again felt like someone was
    pulling my spine out of my body. Tears would start to flow. THE PINEAPPLE JUICE FIXED THAT!!!

    November 15, 2013 at 1:35 am

    • Thank you, I am female and will try it and God bless you!

      November 15, 2013 at 1:51 am

  3. upaces88

    I just contacted someone who knows a GREAT DEAL about health issues and ways to help yourself.

    The Pre-Natal Vitamins ADDED in more energy…I am 68 yrs old now and have more energy than I had 15 yrs ago.

    November 15, 2013 at 1:39 am

    • Thank you again, I will try it!

      November 15, 2013 at 1:51 am

  4. Dr. Raymond Francis on his “beyondhealth.com” website has written many articles and a few books about food combining and the effects of proper nutrition on our health. Worth looking into.
    You are in my prayers.

    November 15, 2013 at 2:11 am

    • Thank you and indeed worth looking into! God bless you!

      November 15, 2013 at 10:50 am

      • upaces88

        Walmart carries it…I couldn’t get to Walmart…my car was broken so I went to another pharmacy. He suggested another brand.
        IT WAS NOT AS GOOD BY A LONG SHOT!
        So? I ordered Spring Valley Pre-Natal online at Wal-mart!

        Like I said, within 3 days, you can tell a drastic difference! With both….Pineapple Juice and the vitamins, Lord! I buzz around like I am 30 yrs old LOL

        November 15, 2013 at 6:06 pm

  5. This is very interesting as I just now came across your blog via Tim Shey’s “The Road” and saw your prayer request. I also have psoriatic arthritis and Fibromyalgia. But the arthritis and the psoriasis have really flared up over this last week! I seriously believe that this is a dual attack, part environmental with all of the chemtrails and such and demonic as well. I thought perhaps I had done something different to cause such a flare up like perhaps an allergy to a new food or something, until I saw your post and now I realize I am not alone. It would be interesting to see how many of us are experiencing these problems wouldn’t it? God bless friend and you will be in my prayers always:)

    November 15, 2013 at 5:02 am

    • It would be interesting, this is the worst attack that I have ever had! I am so appreciative to know there are others who do understand, thank you! God bless you and you will be in my prayers as well!

      November 15, 2013 at 10:55 am

    • It would be interesting, this is the worst attack that I have ever had! I am so appreciative to know there are others who do understand, thank you! God bless you and you will be in my prayers as well!

      November 15, 2013 at 10:55 am

  6. Praying for your swift and complete recovery loopy. May God bless you and ease your pain.

    November 15, 2013 at 5:24 am

    • Thank you Jake and I do so appreciate it, God bless you!

      November 15, 2013 at 10:56 am

  7. Mike@UsneakydevilU

    I have not been blogging much recently, been really submerged in work and school, but something had me check in on your blog. So sorry to hear you are in such pain. I’ve prayed that our Father would give you strength and I will keep you in my prayers in the future. – Mike

    November 15, 2013 at 7:31 am

    • Thank you Mike, I have missed you and am so glad to hear from you! God bless you!

      November 15, 2013 at 10:56 am

  8. I’m praying for you.

    November 15, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    • Thank you my friend, God bless you!

      November 15, 2013 at 3:21 pm

  9. The MAD Jewess

    I pray that God would strengthen your bones and make you young again

    November 16, 2013 at 2:23 am

    • Thank you MJ, wonderful thought! God bless you!

      November 16, 2013 at 11:39 am