Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Wisdom to help the Widows of pastors–India villages

When we go next week to the villages, we so need wisdom on who and how to help.  I just received this and many other requests for churches and wells….  When you read of someone keeping up the Good Fight and running the race in spite of challenges, it makes me want to step up and help!  But we have found thru the years, it is best to inspect and not just expect…

Our days will be full and so many many villages to inspect and prayerfully know how or when to help. 
Melody, Joshua Heilig, Jim Eastman and I make up the team going Oct 7 to the villages!!
We are counting on you to provide a prayer covering and by God’s grace, we will dedicate 59 churches and give for about that many more and a multitude of people will find Christ as we strengthen the hands of the pastors and bless the widows and handicapped!!
With love, thanks and prayers,
Kerry and Melody
Mauldin Ministries (501c3)
Po box 140402
Broken Arrow Ok, 74014
 
PRAISE THE LORD
 Request report no: 16; from Pastoramma. K.Mary – Turkapally village …
To Rev. Kerry Sir,
AD. Jaya Prabhakar Sir &
Pastor. J. Emmanuel,
                              Sir, I am Mrs. K. Mary, wife of Late Pastor. Barnabas. My husband served the Lord for 15 years as Pastor before he rested in the Lord after suffering from dengue fever. To do not stop the God’s given duty , since my husband’s death I took the responsibility of serving the Lord’s purpose in Turkapallyvillage ..
Sir my husband had bought 200 yards of land ( which is in 30Ft x 60Ft ) for the purpose of constructing a Church in Turkapally village. We had laid the basement and erected pillars at the construction site. About 60 to 70 members come from nearby villages to attend the Prayer Services we uphold at the under construction site. But now few of our regular members have stopped coming to attend Prayer Services due to insufficient space.
I studied up to 10th standard and I live with my two children – daughter has completed 12th standard and my son is studying in 10th standard. I am trying hard to keep the members united in the Lord as a Church.  I Preach to encourage and strengthen the weakening Spirits and help them to stand firm in their Faith in Christ.
Sir I humbly request you to consider my poor condition and help me complete the Church construction. Except you I know no one to seek help from. Please Pray for me , my children and for the incomplete Church construction…. Thanking you…!!
Yours in Christ,
Lady Pastor. K.Mary,
Turkapally village …
Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments are closed.