Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Photobombed!

Just a beutiful example of Arkansas country and why I love this place that God has brought me too!

The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

After weeks of rain and cloud cover that denied us a chance to see the Perseids this year we had a run of clear days and nights, giving August’s blue moon a chance to shine. Ran out on the deck before work to capture it. As I clicked off frame after frame, the local hummingbirds swirled around in their usual aerial battles. One of them managed a little photobombing.

View original post

2 responses

  1. Amazing ! Simply awesome !

    August 24, 2013 at 5:57 pm

  2. The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface are such good photographers and Arkansas is beautiful. I am so thankful to live here, although I have been many other places that were beustiful as well, this one is a fit for me! God bless you Debbie!

    August 24, 2013 at 6:43 pm