Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

You Matter To Him (via Scripture Nuggets)

A reminder of what God wants from us and what he wants to give us. Thank you God, I give you praise and I give you Glory, In You Holy Son’s name, Amen.

My child… I know your sorrows… Your ever grief I share… And what is more… I care. Think not that I am indifferent to what affecteth you… Your zeal and woe are matters of deep concern to me. But child… I have a purpose… In all that I allow… I ask you then to trust me… Though all seems dark just now. How often you have asked me… To purge away your dross… But this refinement process… Involves for you a cross. There is no othe … Read More

via Scripture Nuggets

8 responses

  1. wdednh

    7:20Am here in California. thanks for this reminder:)

    May 13, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    • I just gave thanks that I was reminded!

      May 13, 2011 at 3:01 pm

  2. Pingback: You Matter To Him (via Scripture Nuggets) (via My Blog) « YOU DECIDE

  3. Pingback: Shiloh, The Place Of Peace (via Scripture Nuggets) | My Blog

  4. Pingback: 25 Minutes Of Visitation (via Scripture Nuggets) | My Blog

  5. Pingback: And God Heard It When You Talked Against His Servant (via Scripture Nuggets) | My Blog

  6. Pingback: The Eyes Of Hobab (via Scripture Nuggets) | My Blog

  7. Pingback: Entangled | nobilitynotraein