Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Card Check by Fiat

Once again the Obama administration is trying to force something on the states that they have not been given the right to do. Congress refused to pass the card check law. So now, even knowing that they do not have the right, they are doing it by fiat. Fighting these obnoxious rules and regulations are going to drive more and more businesses under. How much longer will the American people have to put up with this illegal grab of power by this corrupt administration.

Every single day there is some new information on what they are doing. The media is not covering it, in fact they are covering it up. I am hoping that everyone who sees what they are doing, is willing to spend the time to pass the information on. We have a very short about of time to stop what they are doing or we will lose our country. The loss of jobs alone will lower our standard of living. The loss of  freedom will ruin our country.

 

3 responses

  1. This site appears to get a great deal of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to talk about is the most important factor.

    January 19, 2011 at 7:09 am

  2. Immediately after examine a number of of the blog posts on your website at this point, plus I truly enjoy your own way of posting. I saved that to my book mark website listing plus shall be looking at back shortly. Could you take a look at my own website as nicely and let us know whatever you think.

    February 12, 2011 at 1:53 pm

  3. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

    April 2, 2011 at 2:05 pm