Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Loopyloo’s is moving

I am going to move this blog to a self hosted website! When construction is finished I will leave the link address at The Christian Gazette and at A Needed Word. This will be the last post until I am up and running at the other site. Thank you for your patience and for all of you that has my email. it will remain the same and if you need to email me for anything just put loopyloo in the subject area. God bless you and thank you all!

10 responses

  1. Man, I am gonna MISS YOU here… but, I have ‘A Needed Word’ in my follows, hope you will have the time to update it every now and again! God bless you Sister in your blogging adventure and may He guide you in His Will and Protection! ((HUGE HUG))

    February 23, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    • God bless you my friend and I will leave the link here on a needed word or the christian gazette and you can still follow me if you can!

      February 23, 2013 at 11:36 pm

  2. The MAD Jewess

    Good 4 u :D

    Pls twitter me and let me know.

    February 23, 2013 at 11:47 pm

    • Will do MJ God bless you

      February 24, 2013 at 12:14 am

  3. muse1876

    I am so glad that you didn’t give in. God bless

    February 24, 2013 at 1:02 am

    • Thank you Muse, I did what they asked and removed the link, other than that I am at a loss on how else I can accomadate them. God bless you as well my friend!

      February 24, 2013 at 2:48 am

  4. Best wishes and God bless you as you make the change!

    February 24, 2013 at 3:38 am

    • Thank you Debbie and God bless you!

      February 24, 2013 at 11:23 am

  5. I just opened an email from Grumpy Elder. Loopyloo, you have done nothing wrong. This is the war against Christians and Conservatives but don’t worry God is on your side, along with me and so many others.

    Do what you have to do and please do keep me posted. This is wordpress’ loss.

    God bless you Loopyloo.

    D,

    February 24, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    • Thank you D, I am just waiting on WP to let me move Loopyloo’s to hostgator. I will keep The Christian Gazette and A Needed Word here until WP decides they don’t work either. I will let you know as soon as I get moved. God bless you my friend!

      February 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,998 other followers