Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

loopyloo305:

I grew up in the southwest, New Mexico to be exact, and scenes like this remind me of the beauty of the area. Although this is from Colorado, the culture is similar. Simply beautiful and Linday Roycrof is a wonderful photographer. Please visit her site and enjoy! God bless you!

Originally posted on Lindsay Roycroft Photography:

Colors, like features, follow the changes of the emotions.
Pablo Picasso

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

Photograph by Lindsay Roycroft

View original

7 responses

  1. Thank you for sharing this! You brightened my day! God bless you!

    February 1, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    • You are most welcome Debbie and God bless you as well!

      February 1, 2013 at 11:15 pm

  2. I am new to blogging. I found your site through Lyn Leahz. You have a really nice website. God bless you.

    February 3, 2013 at 12:29 am

    • I am glad you like it, thank you! God bless you as well!

      February 3, 2013 at 1:51 am

  3. Anonymous

    Actually the photographs were taken at the Pikes Place Market in Seattle, not Colorado.

    February 7, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    • Thank you for the information, I made an assumption based on the name and the objects. Forgive me for getting it wrong, but it still reminds me of home and it is quite beautiful. God bless you!

      February 7, 2013 at 10:29 pm

  4. Pingback: Rycroft – Belmont – Long Beach | Rycroft

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,998 other followers