Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

loopyloo305:

Please include Teresa in your prayers and do take the time to read her post!

Originally posted on Catholibertarian:

Before I left to visit my parents over for Thanksgiving I started having GI problems. They became a bit worse while I was away visiting family.  When I got back I started having more pain in my abdomen and pelvic region so I made an appointment with my doctor.  He examined me and said that I have an infection. It might be a result from the surgery. Not sure about that though. Plus I think I’m catching my mom’s cold. My doc told me to rest over the weekend. I have been following my doctor’s orders and taking the medicine but I honestly am not sure whether the medicine is helping or not because I still feel just as bad as I did on Friday.  I have two other doctor appointments, actually prescheduled from a month ago, but I hope that between the three of them they can figure this…

View original 162 more words

2 responses

  1. Thank you for your prayers and the reblog. God Bless.

    December 2, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    • Anytime my friend!!! :-)

      December 2, 2012 at 9:11 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,998 other followers