Attempting to obey God and follow Jesus Christ our Lord

Award Nominations

I have been nominated by Anne a truly creative blogger  from My Life Uncut…Almost  for the Kreativ Blogger Award and by another inspiring friend Austin Coons at AustinCoons  I want to thank both of them for honoring me with this nomination!

And At least we made it this far Nominated me for the Sunshine award  and I want to thank them. I am truly honored by all of these wonderful bloggers and wish that I had the time to truly do them justice. I apologize for not getting to them and fulfilling the requirements. Please do not think I do not appreciate it, I do, however I am unable to fulfill those requirements at this time but will try to do so at a later time! Thank you all again and God bless.


8 responses

  1. I understand! It’s a lot of work doing those requirements. :) You deserve the awards though…enjoy them! :) Blessings! Anne

    April 23, 2012 at 7:09 pm

  2. Thank you Anne, I am so glad that you understand! God bless my friend, and I am truly honored!

    April 23, 2012 at 7:13 pm

  3. Congrats, loopy. Your presence in our ‘blogging world’ is a stalwart one! Annie

    April 23, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    • Thank you my friend! God bless you Annie!

      April 23, 2012 at 8:18 pm

  4. wdednh

    Awesome, and Congratulation, could not have happened to a better person!

    April 24, 2012 at 12:55 am

    • Thank you Anthony and God bless my friend!

      April 24, 2012 at 11:26 am

  5. wdednh

    Reblogged this on YOU DECIDE and commented:
    Big Cingrat to Loopy loo305 the Bloger og “My Blog”, Congrat loopy :D

    April 24, 2012 at 12:59 am

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,991 other followers